My diet

I’m not sure whether or not this would be of interest to anyone, but as I originally got into ballet as a fitness tool, and as fitness always starts in the kitchen, I thought it might be useful to some if I shared what my normal daily diet routine is. I’m currently (as it stands today) 150lbs, and have come down from 190lbs since January and 5 foot 10 (and a half). I’m happy where I am weight-wise now, and want to give myself a bit of a weight buffer from between around 145 and 155 lbs. 10lbs is a lot, but I know that I will fluctuate between these two ‘end zones’ as this is what I tend to do.

Right, food! LOL. This is a typical day’s worth of food for me.

Breakfast

Porridge oats/Muesli/Wholegrain Fruit & Fibre (50g)
Unsweetened Almond Milk (1 cup)
2x Coffee with Almond Milk

Lunch
Either Sandwich thins with Violife vegan cheese or wholemeal wrap with Quorn vegan chicken and salad
Walkers chilli sunbites
Grapes (150g)

Dinner
Can vary, but typical is:
Spicy Bean Burger
Large wholemeal pitta bread
Cauliflower rice
Mixed salad

On a normal day, I consume around 1750 calories.

